Loss & grief


You may be familiar with the different stages of grieve:

  • Shock and denial
  • Anger
  • Depression
  • Bargaining
  • Acceptance

When we lose someone, we do stagger along some kind of looping, winding pathway beginning with shock and denial, followed by anger or even depression and ending in Acceptance.

Together we can go to the last step, acceptance and healing of the heart.